,
Message sent from:

Term dates 2018-19

Term dates 2018-19

Wiltshire Council have set the dates for the academic year as follows:

Term 1 Mon 3 Sept - 24 Oct 2018

Term 2 Tues 6 Nov - Thurs 20 Dec 2018

Term 3 Mon 7 Jan - Fri 15 Feb 2019

Term 4 Mon 25 Feb to Fri 5 April 2019

Term 5 Tues 23 Apr to Fri 24 May 2019

Term 6 Mon 3 June to Thurs 25 Jul 2019

In addition, there are six Teacher Development days, these are as follows:

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Friday 21 December 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Friday 28th June 2019

 

Term Dates 2019-20

Our six Teacher Training Days are as follows:

Monday 2 September

Wednesday 20 November

Thursday 30 January

Monday 9 March

Monday 11 May

Tuesday 30 June

X
Hit enter to search